NEWS
Sat, 01-Feb 08:56pm

Out of balance update

Bids are no longer cancelled when user account is running out of balance.
Now, such bids become outbid. If the account receives new funds (either by deposit or publisher quotas), the bid automatically returns to live (if still winner) on ad unit's next remote pageview.